MIR Offices


Wisma Slipi 9th Floor
Jl. S. Parman Kav. 12, Slipi
Jakarta 11480
Tel. : +62 215 305 888 (Hunting)
Fax : +62 21 530 5875, +62 21 530 5890
E-mail : jakarta@mirbrokers.com


Jl. Lembong No. 34
Bandung 40111

Tel. : +62 224 230 909
Fax : +62 224 203 290
E-mail : bandung@mirbrokers.com


Pertokoan Blessed Trade Center Blok No. 3
Jl. Dewi Sri, Kuta.
Bali 80361
Tel. : +62 361 472 60 89/90/91
Fax : +62 361 759 407
E-mail : denpasar@mirbrokers.com


Jl. Bawakaraeng 111A
Makassar 90151
Tel. : +62 411 445 375, 445 817
Fax : +62 411 448 139
E-mail : makassar@mirbrokers.com


Jl. Sultan Agung No. 63 Kav. 6
Semarang 50232
Tel. : +62 248 5068 40/41/42
Fax : +62 248 506 843
E-mail : semarang@mirbrokers.com


Jl. Taman A. I. S Nasution No. 33C
Surabaya 60271
Tel. : +62 315 478 488 (Hunting)
Fax : +62 315 313 150, 534 4787
E-mail : surabaya@mirbrokers.com


Kompleks Ruko Balikpapan Baru
Sentra Eropa II Blok AB 6 No. 18
Balikpapan 76114
Tel. : +62 542 720 4040
Fax : +62 542 720 4247
E-mail : balikpapan@mirbrokers.com

Premiro


Wisma Slipi 10th Floor
Jl. S. Parman Kav 12, Slipi
Jakarta 11480
Tel. : +62 213 9500 123 (Hunting)
Fax : +62 213 9500 123
E-mail : hello@premiro.com


Go To Website

Mure


Wisma Slipi 3rd floor Suite 310, Jl Letjend S. Parman Kav. 12, Slipi Jakarta Barat, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 21 535 1107
Fax : +62 21 535 1107
E-mail : info@mu-rebrokers.com


Go To Website

Contact MIR

Please fill out the form below for requests for quotes, complaints, assistance, and others