Contact Us

MIR OFFICES

JAKARTA
Wisma Slipi 9th Floor.
Jl. S. Parman Kav 12, Slipi
Jakarta 11480Tel. : 62 – 21 – 5305888 (Hunting)
Fax : 62 – 21 – 5305875, 5305890
E-mail : jakarta@mirbrokers.com
 
BALIKPAPAN
Komplek Ruko Balikpapan Baru
Sentra Eropa II Blok AB 6 No. 18, Balikpapan 76114Tel. : 62 – 542 – 7204040
Fax : 62 – 542 – 7204247
E-mail : balikpapan@mirbrokers.com
BANDUNG
Jl. Lembong No. 34
Bandung 40111Tel. : 62 – 22 – 4230909
Fax : 62 – 22 – 4203290
E-mail : bandung@mirbrokers.com
DENPASAR
Pertokoan Blessed Trade Center Blok No 3
Jl. Dewi Sri, Kuta. Bali 80361Tel. : 62 – 361 – 4726089 – 90 – 91
Fax : 62 – 361 – 759407
E-mail : denpasar@mirbrokers.com
 
MAKASSAR
Jl. Bawakaraeng 111A
Makassar 90151Tel. : 62 – 411 – 445375, 445817
Fax : 62 – 411 – 448139
E-mail : makassar@mirbrokers.com
SEMARANG
Jl. Sultan Agung No.63 Kav .6
Semarang 50232Tel. : 62 – 24 – 8506840 – 41 – 42
Fax : 62 – 24 – 8506843
E-mail : semarang@mirbrokers.com
SURABAYA
Jl. Taman A.I.S Nasution No.33 C,
Surabaya 60271Tel. : 62 – 31 – 5478488 (Hunting)
Fax : 62 – 31 – 5313150,5344787
E-mail : surabaya@mirbrokers.com

Our Offices