MIR Offices


Wisma Slipi 9th Floor.
Jl. S. Parman Kav 12, Slipi
Jakarta 11480
Tel. : +62 215 305 888 (Hunting)
Fax : +62 215 305 875, 5305890
E-mail : jakarta@mirbrokers.com


Jl. Lembong No. 34
Bandung 40111

Tel. : +62 224 230 909
Fax : +62 224 203 290
E-mail : bandung@mirbrokers.com


Pertokoan Blessed Trade Center Blok No 3
Jl. Dewi Sri, Kuta. Bali 80361
Tel. : +62 361 472 608 990 91
Fax : 62 361 759 407
E-mail : denpasar@mirbrokers.com


Jl. Bawakaraeng 111A
Makassar 90151
Tel. : +62 411 445 375, 445817
Fax : +62 – 411 – 448139
E-mail : makassar@mirbrokers.com


Jl. Sultan Agung No.63 Kav .6
Semarang 50232
Tel. : +62 248 506 840 4142
Fax : +62 248 506 843
E-mail : semarang@mirbrokers.com


Jl. Taman A.I.S Nasution
No.33 C, Surabaya 60271
Tel. : +62 315 478 488 (Hunting)
Fax : +62 315 313 150,5344787
E-mail : surabaya@mirbrokers.com


Komplek Ruko Balikpapan Baru
Sentra Eropa II Blok AB 6 No. 18, Balikpapan 76114
Tel. : +62 542 720 4040
Fax : +62 542 720 4247
E-mail : balikpapan@mirbrokers.com

Premiro


Wisma Slipi 7th Floor, Suite 710
Jl. S. Parman Kav 12, Slipi
Jakarta 11480
Tel. : +62 215 305 888 (Hunting)
Fax : +62 215 305 875, 5305890
E-mail : jakarta@mirbrokers.com


Go To Website

Mure


Wisma Slipi 3rd floor Suite 310, Jl Letjend S. Parman Kav. 12, Slipi Jakarta Barat, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 21 535 1107
Fax : +62 21 535 1107
E-mail : info@mu-rebrokers.com


Go To Website

Contact MIR